Contact

Contact Information for Alberta Farmer Express

Editorial

Glenn Cheater
Editor
glenn.cheater@fbcpublishing.com
Phone: (780) 919-2320
Dave Bedard
Online Daily News Editor
daveb@fbcpublishing.com
Phone: (204) 944-5762


Advertising

Jack Meli
National Sales Representative
Phone: 647-823-2300
jack.meli@fbcpublishing.comTiffiny Taylor
Special Advertising Projects
Phone: 204-228-0842
tiffiny.taylor@fbcpublishing.comSharon Komoski
Classified and Classified Display Advertising
Phone: 204-944-5758
sharon.komoski@fbcpublishing.com

Online Advertising

Kelly Dundas
Digital Media Specialist
Phone: 519-619-2140
kelly.dundas@fbcpublishing.com

Glacier FarmMedia Contacts

Head Office
1666 Dublin Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3H OH1
Phone: (204) 954-1400
Fax: (204) 954-1422


Lynda Tityk
Publisher
Phone: 204-944-5755
lynda.tityk@fbcpublishing.com

John Morriss
Associate Publisher
Phone: 204-944-5754
john.morriss@fbcpublishing.com

Laura Rance
Editorial Director
Tel: 204-792-4382
laura@fbcpublishing.com

Christine Senkow
Accounts Receivable
christine.senkow@fbcpublishing.com
Tel: (204) 954 1408

Heather Anderson
Circulation Manager
Tel: (204) 954-1456
heather@fbcpublishing.com

Cory Bourdeaud’hui
Director Advertising Sales
Phone: (204) 954-1414
Cell: (204) 227-5274
cory@fbcpublishing.com

Shawna Gibson
Production Director
shawna@fbcpublishing.com
Tel: (204) 944-5763

Arlene Bomback
Advertising Services Co-ordinator
arlene@fbcpublishing.com
Tel: (204) 944-5765