Holly White joins Alberta Canola board

White’s role on the board of directors will represent canola growers from south-eastern Alberta.
Reading Time: < 1 minute
Holly White. photo: Alberta Canola

Rolling Hills producer Holly White is the new Region 12 director for Alberta Canola.

She replaces Brian Hildebrand who completed his term representing canola growers in southeastern Alberta.

The other members of the board are chair John Guelly, vice-chair Kevin Sarfas, Dan Doll, Andre Harpe, Denis Guindon, John Mayko, Wayne Schneider, Mike Ammeter, Ian Chitwood, Cale Staden, and Roger Chevraux.

Directors may serve two consecutive three-year terms on the board. The organization represents more than 14,000 canola growers in the province.

About the author

Alberta Canola Producers Commission's recent articles



Stories from our other publications