Results of Alberta Beef Producers delegate elections

Reading Time: < 1 minute

Here are the delegates elected or acclaimed during Alberta Beef Producers’ fall meetings:

  • Brad Osadczuk (Jenner), Kevin Stopanski (Jenner) and Kody Traxel (Seven Persons) in Zone 1
  • Sheila Hillmer (Del Bonita), Tyler Sawley (Nanton), and Kayla Weston (Fort Macleod) in Zone 2
  • Tim Smith (Coronation), Nicole Viste (Hanna), and Jesse Williams (Hanna) in Zone 4
  • Charlie Christie (Trochu), Cathy Sharp (Lacombe), Stuart Somerville (Endiang), and Cam McLerie (Red Deer) in Zone 5
  • Ralph Buhler (Armena), Kolton Kasur (Bashaw), and Tim Sekura (Rocky Rapids) in Zone 6
  • Colin Campbell (Bon Accord) and Ken Stanley (Westlock) in Zone 7
  • Blair Anderson (Minburn), Gordon Graves (Iron River), and Melanie Wowk (Beauvallon) in Zone 8
  • and Lorrie Beck (Teepee Creek), Linda Messner (Berwyn), Mike Nadeau (Beaverlodge), and John MacArthur (Fairview).

Related Articles

cattle with mountain background

About the author



Stories from our other publications