GFM Network News

Stanford, Konschuh new Alberta Wheat leaders

Magrath producer Gary Stanford is the new chair of the Alberta Wheat Commission and Hannah Konschuh is the new vice-chair. Stanford succeeds Kevin Bender who had served on the board since its inception in 2012 and has thus “termed out.” Region 3 director Terry Young also reached his term limit. He is being replaced by […] Read more