GFM Network News

Three Alberta canola directors acclaimed

Reading Time: < 1 minute Three canola producers have been acclaimed to the board of the Alberta Canola Producers Commission. They are: Renn Breitkreuz from Onoway (Region 6), Kevin Serfas from Turin (Region 9), and Denis Guindon from Falher (Region 3). These producers will begin their three-year term as directors at the commission’s annual general meeting in January. Also taking […] Read more