Three Alberta canola directors acclaimed

Reading Time: < 1 minute

Three canola producers have been acclaimed to the board of the Alberta Canola Producers Commission.

They are: Renn Breitkreuz from Onoway (Region 6), Kevin Serfas from Turin (Region 9), and Denis Guindon from Falher (Region 3).

These producers will begin their three-year term as directors at the commission’s annual general meeting in January. Also taking place at the AGM will be an election for Region 12.

Retiring from the board in January will be current chair Lee Markert from Vulcan, Ray Blanchette of Falher, and Marlene Caskey of Oyen.

About the author

Alberta Canola Producers Commission's recent articles



Stories from our other publications